商品検索

お知らせ

お問い合わせ先
電話:043-205-4500
FAX :043-275-1478
MAIL:info-t@leojp.com
電話応対時間
発送業務日の9:00~17:30

お支払い方法はクレジットカード払い、代引き、銀行振込が選択できます。
お届け先は国内に限らせて頂きます。

お届け先入力後の内容確認ページで送料をご確認できます。
(内容確認ページではご注文は確定されません)
詳しくは送料・手数料をご覧ください

どなたでも注文出来ます。
FAX用注文用紙

Sugar Daddy In My Situation Reviews. Great website if you wish to find frauds and spam!

Sugar Daddy In My Situation Reviews. Great website if you wish to find frauds and spam!

Typical Consumer Celebrity Reviews:

Users’ Overall Reviews Circulation:

Just 7% of Users Recommend it

09 January 2020 Reviewer: Casey from Minneapolis, MN

24 of 41 individuals discovered this review helpful

I happened to be a known member on this website for around a couple of years. It took me calling the website contacts who were foreign and hard to understand when I paid a membership for a month term and then cancelled, my credit card continued to be charged for a long while and. Got is straightened away but the guidelines to closing your account are extremely obscure and, for me, meant to be therefore to be able to provide the site a justification for continuing to ask you for.

So far as finding ladies, etc. I did so find some females on the website and effectively satisfied my objective of having some fun that is erotic ladies who are prepared to achieve this. We’d say at the least 70% regarding the profiles on the internet site aren’t legit but, so that it takes a lengthy whilst before you can get a legit hit.

A total scam. do not also perform some test! 21 2019 Reviewer: Mtaylor from SAN FRANCISCO, CA USA june

29 of 55 individuals discovered this review helpful

Exactly what con reveal 05 December 2017 Reviewer: Rebeccaniles from Canton Ohio

35 of 68 individuals discovered this review helpful

54 of 99 individuals discovered this review helpful

I acquired intercourse. i fell asleep close to her and she took every one of my charge card figures and proceeded a shopping spree. she’s on medications. be sure to be warned this woman is escort in West Palm Beach perhaps not whom she claims this woman is.

If any one of you might be a part of her she lying for you about whom she actually is. we googled her title and everthing she said about by herself ended up being a lie. i treat her good bought her good things and she nevertheless took if you choose to be with her be very careful from me.

Usually do not leave your wallet lying around..good fortune dudes

Head to looking for Arrangement rather 12 November 2016 Reviewer: Cheekybeaky from Florida

77 of 147 individuals discovered this review helpful

This website is a tale. It was given by me a try for a few months and decided it absolutely was maybe not worth every penny. The pickings on both edges are sketchy – just how do I know? Also once I plainly posted myself as a sugar child searching for a sugar daddy (and I also had a photograph that clearly shows i am) we received communications from ladies looking for sugar daddies – therefore some individuals just send random copy and pasted communications to EVERYONE without having to pay focus on the profile. Then when we emailed them to cancel, they said which they would cancel my account the following month, and ten minutes from then on e-mail they instantly charged my card. Bull because I happened to be nevertheless in my own account time (it had been the 29th day’s a 30 time account) and I also ended up being inside the terms to cancel.

We presented a dispute with my bank card business, and since I have had been investing in the account with this card and additionally they had use of the declaration to note that for days gone by a few months, they charged me personally every one month, which they violated their conditions and terms, and I had been refunded my cash.

Not all the fakes. but i acquired lucky 30 October 2016 Reviewer: Janken from Up Here

83 of 154 people discovered this review helpful

Sugardaddyforme.com review 25 2016 Reviewer: Oregonangleeyes from Portland Oregon october

70 of 143 individuals found this review helpful

Yes scam that is total March 2015 Reviewer: Sugarguy from Memphis

140 of 262 individuals discovered this review helpful

133 of 225 individuals discovered this review helpful

SD4ME ‘customer service’ will definitely respond for this post with a generic “we are sorry you had a negative experience, so we welcome you to definitely e-mail our customer care we have thousands of happy customers and they love us! as we are really responsive, but, oh, boy,”

No, you really cannot.

The super-duper almost all ‘customers’ are inactive records. The newest ‘customers’ stay for two months, if even that, and they are not any longer logging in to check on communications or perhaps the website. I shall acknowledge there are some long-lasting users, however they’re utilizing the exact same pictures from years back – even while changing how old they are each year to keep the exact same number that is magical! – and no profile updates. The ‘thousands’ which can be reported as ‘happy’ are those accounts that are whose inactive and SD4ME received *no complaints from them*. Consequently, the logic is, “No complaints = delighted client.”

We complained to SD4ME times that are*numerous. We utilized: the form that is online the e-mail target — the device quantity. Perhaps not a response that is single any one of my duplicated complaints about scammers and billing my bank card whenever I stated do not do this. (browse the complete review)

People are fake – website is a scam that is total February 2015 Reviewer: Kim from Sunset Beach CA

111 of 218 individuals discovered this review helpful

Comments are closed.